God’s Not Dead: A Light In Darkness Poster & Soundtrack Details Released

God's Not Dead
Pureflix has released the official poster and soundtrack information for the next installment of the God’s Not Dead movie trilogy.
God’s Not Dead: A Light In Darkness will hit theaters everywhere on Easter, March 30. The film stars, actors David A.R. White as Pastor Dave; John Corbett, who plays Pastor Dave’s estranged brother, Pierce; and Jennifer Taylor, Pastor Dave’s new love interest, Meg. The film also stars Greenleaf actor, GregAlan Williams.
God's Not Dead
 The original God’s Not Dead was a huge moneymaker in 2014, grossing nearly $65M worldwide on a $2M budget. Its 2016 sequel banked $24.5M.

God’s Not Dead: A Light In Darkness soundtrack features a compilation of 10 pop and worship tracks from the Dream Records and Dream Worship roster of artists. Each song on the album was inspired by the motion picture.

1. Joel Vaughn – Alive in Us

2. Mass Anthem – Nothing to Lose

3. Abigail Duhon – Rebound
4. Matthew Parker – Miracles
5. Long Hollow WAVE – Light the Sky
6. We Are Leo – Light Up My World
7. Landry Cantrell – Collide
8. Matthew Parker – Till The End of Time
9. New Hope Oahu – Yours Forever
10. The Rock Music – Burn for You



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here