More Meghan Markle & Prince Harry Wedding Details Revealed

153
Meghan Markle
With less than 100 days until Meghan Markle and Prince Harry say I do, more details about their upcoming wedding have been released.

According to PEOPLE, Meghan Markle and her Prince will ride through the streets of Windsor after exchanging their vows at St. George’s Chapel in a horse and carriage.  Prince William and Kate Middleton also rode in a horse and carriage after they got married in 2011.

Meghan Markle
Getty

The service will begin at 12 p.m. U.K. time, or 7 a.m. EST/4 a.m. PST. The carriage procession will depart an hour later, at 8 a.m. EST/5 a.m. PST.

The couple will be married by the Archbishop of Canterbury The Most Revd. and Rt Hon. Justin Welby.

Guest attending the wedding will be invited to a reception at St. George’s Hall, one of the luxurious state rooms inside Windsor Castle. The couple will then join the reception after returning from the carriage procession.

After a break in the late afternoon, there will be a private evening reception given by Prince Harry’s father, Prince Charles.

Still no word on former President Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama attending the Royal wedding.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here